Home » Contact Us

Contact Us

GENERAL ENQUIRIES

For more information about this website and general matters about Piula Theological College, please do not hesitate to contact the Office of Enquiries with the following contact information:

Landline  – (685) 8440195

Email        – info@piula.edu.ws

Postal Address  –  Piula Theological College

P.O.Box

Apia

Samoa

ACADEMIC STAFF CONTACTS

College Principal

 Rev. Dr Mosese Mailo

84 40195  –  Office Ext 1001

7264230  –  Mobile

Email        –  mailo.m@piula.edu.ws

mosemailo@yahoo.com

College Registrar

         Rev. Dr. Saunoa Sila                      Telephone  – (685) 84-40194

(685) 8440195  Ext 1002

Email         – sila.s@piula.edu.ws

Dean of Studies                              Telephone  – (685) 84-40195 

Rev. Dr. Sanele Lavatai                  Email           – lavatai.s@piula.edu.ws

                              

  

Staff Contacts

         Rev. Titimaea S. Titimaea              Telephone  – (685) 84-40195 Ext 1008

Email         – titimaea.t@piula.edu.ws     

       Rev. Dr. Selota Maliko                       Telephone  – (685) 84-40195 Ext 1007

Email    – maliko.s@piula.edu.ws

         Rev. Dr. Olataga Elu               Telephone  – (685) 84-40195  Ext 1006

Email         – elu.o@piula.edu.ws

         Rev. Dr. Iosefa Lefaoseu        Telephone – (685) 84-40195  Ext 1004

Email         – mcpolyp@yahoo.com

        Dr. Mercy Maliko                          Telephpne:  – (685) 84-40195 Ext 1010

Email           – maliko.m@piula.edu.ws