Home » Contact Us

Contact Us

GENERAL ENQUIRIES

For more information about this website and general matters about Piula Theological College, please do not hesitate to contact the Office of Enquiries with the following contact information:

Land line  – (685) 40195

Facsimile  – (685) 40196

Email        – info@piula.edu.ws

 

Postal Address  –  Piula Theological College

P.O.Box

Apia

Samoa

ACADEMIC STAFF CONTACTS

College Principal

 Rev. Dr. Mosese Mailo                   Telephone  – (685) 40056  –  Home

(685) 40195  –  Office

7264230  –  Mobile

Email        –  mailo.m@piula.edu.ws

mosemailo@yahoo.com

College Registrar

         Rev. Dr. Saunoa Sila                      Telephone  – (685) 40194

(685) 40195  Ext 12

Email         – sila.s@piula.edu.ws

 

Dean of Studies                              Telephone  – (685) 40195 Ext 13

Rev. Dr. Sanele Lavatai                  Email           – lavatai.s@piula.edu.ws

                              

  

 

Staff Contacts

         Rev. Titimaea S. Titimaea              Telephone  – (685) 40195 Ext 14

Email         – titimaea.t@piula.edu.ws

 

         Rev. Piula A. Samuelu                   Telephone  – (685) 40195 Ext 15

Email         – samuelu.p@piula.edu.ws

  

       Rev. Dr. Selota Maliko                       Telephone  – (685) 40195 Ext 18

Email    – maliko.s@piula.edu.ws

 

         Rev. Olataga Elu               Telephone  – (685) 40195 Ext 17

Email         – elu.o@piula.edu.ws

 

Dr. Mercy Maliko                          Telephpne:  – (685) 40195 Ext 21

Email           – maliko.m@piula.edu.ws

 

Rev. Latu Kioa                              Telephone     – (685) 40195  Ext 22

Email            – kioa.l@piula.edu.ws