Home » Contact Us

Contact Us

GENERAL ENQUIRIES

For more information about this website and general matters about Piula Theological College, please do not hesitate to contact the Office of Enquiries with the following contact information:

Landline  – (685) 8440195

Email        – info@piula.edu.ws

ACADEMIC STAFF CONTACTS

College Principal

 Rev. Dr Mosese Mailo

  • Telephone – (685) 84 40195  Ext 1001
  • Mobile – 7264230
  • Email     –  mailo.m@piula.edu.ws

                            mosemailo@yahoo.com

College Registrar

   Rev. Dr. Sanele Lavatai                   

Dean of Studies    

   Rev. Dr. Selota Maliko        

  • Telephone  – (685) 84-40195 Ext 1003                
  • Email           – maliko.s@piula.edu.ws

Staff Contacts

Rev. Dr. Iosefa Lefaoseu 
Telephone – (685) 84-40195 Ext 1004
Email – piulalibrary@piula.edu.ws, mcpolyp@yahoo.com

Rev. Dr. Olataga Elu 
Telephone – (685) 84-40195 Ext 1006
Email – elu.o@piula.edu.ws

Rev. Carrington Aiolupotea
Telephone – (685) 84-40195 Ext 1005
Email – aiolupotea.c@piula.edu.ws

Rev. Titimaea. Titimaea
Telephone – (685) 84-40195 Ext 1008
Email – titimaea.t@piula.edu.ws

Sitivi Kamu
Telephone – (685) 84-40195 Ext 1007
Email – kamu.s@piula.edu.ws

Talalelei Mata’u
Telephone – (685) 84-40195 Ext 1009
Email – matau.t@piula.edu.ws

Dr. Mercy Maliko
Telephone – (685) 84-40195 Ext 1010
Email – maliko.m@piula.edu.ws

 

 

         

 

 

       

June 2020
M T W T F S S
« May    
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930